Contact Us

Website Tech Support
websupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Mobile App Tech Support
appsupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Print Subscription Support
printCirc@hotelsmag.com

Editorial

Jeff Weinstein
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: +1-312-274-2226
Email: jweinstein@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Ann Bagel Storck
Managing Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2209
Email: astorck@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Nathan Greenhalgh
Associate Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2229
Email: ngreenhalgh@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Dani Friedland
New Media Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2223
Email: dfriedland@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Sales

David Wood
Sales Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2225
Email: dwood@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Brigitte de Donnea
Sales Director
Phone: +49 2104 957 26 93
Email: bdedonnea@hotelsmag.com
Central/Southern European Sales Office

Caroline de Donnea-Birkel
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 2104 957 26 93
Email: cdedonnea@hotelsmag.com
Central/Southern European Sales Office

Stephen Waddell
Sales Manager
Phone: +44-(0)-1322-437091
Email: swaddell@hotelsmag.com
Scandinavia/UK Sales Office

Dawn Batchelder
Sales Support Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2200
Email: dbatchelder@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Information Systems

Benjamin Isidore
Information Technology Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2207
Email: bisidore@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Sonja Zinai
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: +1-312-266-1950
Email: szinai@mtgmediagroup.com
Home Office

Executive Management

Dan Hogan
VP, Publisher
Phone: +1-312-274-2221
Email: dhogan@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Mark Lefens
President
Phone: +1-312-274-2202
Email: mlefens@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Jim Franklin
Chairman
Phone: +1-312-274-2215
Email: jfranklin@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bill McDowell
VP, Editorial
Phone: +1-312-274-2201
Email: bmcdowell@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Queenie Burns
VP, Art & Design
Phone: +1-312-274-2216
Email: qburns@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Delmont
Director, Product and Online Audience Development
Phone: +1-312-274-2220
Email: sdelmont@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Operations

Robert Wilborn
Office Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2208
Email: rwilborn@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Art/Design

Bert Ganzon
Sr. Art Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2227
Email: bganzon@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Vanden Heuvel
Sr. Art Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2218
Email: svandenheuvel@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Production and Marketing

Amy Carter
Production Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2203
Email: acarter@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Laurie Hachmeister
Director of Marketing and Production
Phone: +1-312-274-2203
Email: lhachmeister@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters