Contact Us

Website Tech Support
websupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Mobile App Tech Support
appsupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Print Subscription Support
printCirc@hotelsmag.com

Amy Carter
Production Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2203
Email: acarter@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Barbara Bohn
Managing Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2209
Email: bbohn@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bert Ganzon
Sr. Art Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2227
Email: bganzon@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bill Kinross
VP, Publisher
Phone: +1-312-274-2214
Email: bkinross@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bill McDowell
VP, Editorial
Phone: +1-312-274-2201
Email: bmcdowell@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Brian Levine
Advertising Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2221
Email: blevine@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Brigitte de Donnea
Sales Director
Phone: +49 2104 957 26 93
Email: bdedonnea@hotelsmag.com
Europe Sales Office

Brittany Farb Gruber
Associate Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2229
Email: bgruber@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Caroline de Donnea-Birkel
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 2104 957 26 93
Email: cdedonnea@hotelsmag.com
Europe Sales Office

Dani Friedland
New Media Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2223
Email: dfriedland@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

David Wood
Publisher
Phone: +1-312-274-2225
Email: dwood@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Elizabeth Turcza
Sales and Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1-312-274-2200
Email: eturcza@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Jeff Weinstein
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: +1-312-274-2226
Email: jweinstein@hotelsmag.com
Chicago Headquarters

Jim Franklin
Chairman
Phone: +1-312-274-2215
Email: jfranklin@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Laurie Hachmeister
Director of Marketing and Production
Phone: +1-312-274-2203
Email: lhachmeister@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Mark Lefens
President
Phone: +1-312-274-2202
Email: mlefens@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Delmont
Director, Product and Online Audience Development
Phone: +1-312-274-2220
Email: sdelmont@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Vanden Heuvel
Sr. Art Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2218
Email: svandenheuvel@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters